Répondre

Publié

imprimer

marquez cette publication comme favorite €550 / 2br - 35m2 - Lovely attic room to rent for 8 +-weeks from now (Rue Georges Saché) cacher cette annonce affich

12345

2BR / 1Ba 35m2 Disponible JAN 13

salle de bain non privative
meublé
ne pas fumer
pièce privée
appartement en copropriété

Hi there!

I am Charlotte. I am looking for someone to sublet my cute attic room for 8 weeks or so, as I am away for this period of time. The reason why I don't rent on air bnb is because you'd be expected to do the cleaning as a regular tenant and to share the flat with my flatmate Jenna!

I am looking for a clean and respectful person, preferably a women, and non-smoker.

Rent: The monthly rent is 550€ All included (includes electricity and gaz) + I ask for a key deposit of 500€ corresponding to 1 month rent that I will return as soon as
you leave the apartment, provided that no damages were caused. Depending on how long you stay (4 to 10 weeks), I would calculate the pro rata rent.

Description of the flat:
It is ALL FURNISHED with washing machine and dish washer + all the comfort needed (see pictures). It has wooden floors and molds on the ceiling, very Parisian style. It is located at the 6th floor - without elevator but then very bright! - of a nice building, on a yard and therefore it is unusually quiet, which is pretty rare in Paris! There is a living room/American kitchen, Jenna's room, a bathroom and toilets separated, I rent the attic room upstairs. Please NOTE that this room is an attic-room and you CANNOT STAND. It is around 1m20 high, probably 12 to 15 sq meters itself. It has a velux (ceiling window) and when you open it you can have a view over the Paris' roofs! It is furnished with a wardrobe and a mattress and can be very nicely decorated and cute if you put some efforts in it (see pictures of the room when I was sleeping there).

The location is ideal since we are 15min away from Gare Montparnasse by walking, 5 min away from 2 different subway lines: line 4 (Mouton Duvernet station), line 13 (Pernety Station). We are 10min away from line 6 (Denfert-Rochereau station). You can reach Panthéon (La Sorbonne) and le jardin du Luxembourg in 12 minutes by bus (line 38). There are a lot of supermarkets and shops (like shoe repair shop) around as well as 2 main areas for shopping. A street market takes place nearby twice a week. I also like the restaurants around us and the gardens which make the area really enjoyable in September.

If you are interested, please write me about your interest and tell me a little about you.

Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you!

Charlotte
  • ne PAS me contacter pour des services ou offres non requises

Id publi: 6793439062

publié:

mis à jour:

le meilleur de [?]