favoris
favoris
Cacher
affich
flag

Publié

imprimer

€790 / 70m2 - PARIS CANAL : Your private and cosy room available in an arty area *** (PARIS - La Vilette)

12345678

70m2

salle de bain non privative
buanderie sur place
meublé
ne pas fumer
pièce privée
appartement en copropriété

EUR790 - ALL INCLUDED - Large apartment to share in Paris (19th Bassin de la Villette)

My flatmate is going abroad for a few months.
So his room is available as of november 1st 2019 to september 30th 2020.

THE ROOM
14 m² (150 sq ft), colorful, bright and cosy, furnished with bed, wodden desk, chair, closet ; towels and linen provided.

THE APPARTMENT
70 m² (753 sq ft) to share, sunny, quiet with two bedrooms, mine and the one to rent, large living-room, separate WC/bathroom with tub, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, washing machine, etc)
Rooms are opposite in the place.
Apartment is located in a modern secure building (double intercom), 6th floor with elevator.

THE AREA
19th district, on Quai de la Seine, front of Bassin de la Villette (trees, water, pleasance boats, petanque area)
Many conveniences : lots of supermarkets, shops, organic stores and markets, banks, gyms/pool, library, cinema, restaurants, etc.
You're also walking distance from two parks : La Villette and Buttes-Chaumont, nice places for sport, walk or picnic.
Idem just 10 minutes by foot from the cultural center Le 104, Philarmonie, Point Ephemere, Canal de l'Ourcq/St. Martin for concerts, cafes, cinemas, activities etc.
During the summer there is an openair-cinema, a free jazz festival and the famous Paris Plage which attracts many people .
Also a bar just in the corner, with terrace, good food, and nice neighbourhood. It's a great area to hang out!

METRO 7 & BUSES
The line 7 connects you to pretty much every other metro line in town as well as getting you to the center in under 15 minutes.
Also 2 bus lines (60, 54) close by and 2 Velib stands as well just out front.

I'm a French woman living in paris for over 15 years. I work as a personnal assistant. I am independant, responsible, serious about my commitments, respectful of others, tidy, clean, friendly, cool, good cooker, dilettant singer and writer, non-smoker. I've had lots of roommate experience and welcome all new cultural exchange. I am native French and speak also English, Spanish, and a bit of Italian. I will help you in learning French of course.

You are one open-minded roomate who wants to share a nice space with native French speaker, and be able to contribute in building the convivial mood of the place. Man or woman, gay or straight, white or blue, non-smoking, tidy, independant, cool, friendly, clean with good knowledge of rules for community life and savoir-vivre. Stable young professional or student/intern with secure income. Please, mail me about you, if you recognise yourself in that description!

About price : 790 euros/month ALL INCLUDED : rent, utilities, electricity, water, taxes, insurance, wifi internet, telephone (free calling to most countries (US, Canada, UK, etc. and France, NOT including cells).
Not eligible CAF
No deposit needed.


Just bring your luggage, rest and live in Paris with quite a sense of freedom !
  • ne PAS me contacter pour des services ou offres non requises

Id publi: 7001471615

publié:

le meilleur de [?]