try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favoris
favoris
Cacher
affich
flag

Publié

imprimer

€900 Jan 1st 2020: Share 85m2 flat with rooftops view - Pere Lachaise. (Paris)

12345678910111213141516

Disponible JAN 1, 2020

salle de bain non privative
lave-linge/sèche-linge dans l'appart
meublé
stationnement sur rue
pas de chats - Ron-ron
pièce privée
appartement en copropriété

Hi,

My actual flat share/roommate leaving Jan 1st, I am looking for someone to replace her.

The apartment is a large comfy 85m2 - 2 bedrooms - furnished with care, with quite an amazing view over Paris rooftop & monuments, including EiffelTower.

I share it for 15 years now. I am officially subleasing half of the place (1 room + use of common rooms) with owner authorization. We are 2 persons in the place.

My request is a little specific as I now know with which profiles things can go smoothly.
I hope you understand.

I am looking for :
- a single +30 person (female/male)(no couples, sorry)
- independent & active (working outside the place / travelling for work is a +)
- possibly living between 2 cities as I do.

I am very oftenly away and would appreciate someone with a similar profile to keep the right balance in the apartment.

The apartment is:
- top floor with elevator & caretaker
- 2 bedrooms separated by a large living room
- full equipped (washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, oven, cooking tools, electronics, etc)
- large & quite bathroom with tub
- wooden floor
- smoking, but ventilated with care
- shops, buses & subway (L.2 & 3) across the street
- 11th arrondissement accrocs the street (5min from Republique, Bastille, Marais)

The room is:
- with a 2p storage bed
- wardrobe
- clear view over Paris

The rent is 900€ / person (for each of us)
+ 100€ provision/person on bills (internet, electricity, TV, insurances, etc)

I wish to find someone planning to stay for a year at least.

Please write to affichez coordonnées with your details & informations:
- name, age, contact
- lifestyle, job, income
- availabilities for a meeting
- specific questions

Serious requests & contacts will be considered and replied to.
Independents accepted. I am the only person to select the candidates.

Pictures available by email request.
affichez coordonnées

PS: I am french but english speaking.
  • ne PAS me contacter pour des services ou offres non requises

Id publi: 7021186219

publié:

mis à jour:

le meilleur de [?]